Skip to main content

Student Impact Award

What is the ECS Student Impact Award?

The ECS Student Impact Award is an annual distinction given to a student who made an exemplary and unparalleled impact on a company during their stay as a co-op or intern.

Award Winners

Click the links below for a list of nominees and to read more about each year's winners!

2024 Award Winners

Rachel Horvath

Thomas DeFoor
Naval Surface Warfare Center Dahlgren Division

2023 Award Winners

Sam Duckworth
Brigham and Women's Hospital

Megan Pond
Marathon Petroleum Corporation

2022 Award Winners

Faiz Khan
Corteva Agriscience

Bradley Moyer
Rockwell Automation

2021 Award Winners

Libby Woods
Optotherm, Inc.

Noah Sheridan
GE Appliances

2020 Award Winners

Erik Anderson

Noah Kuemerle

Maria Belicak
Marathon Petroleum Company

2019 Award Winners

Mikala Malkus
NASA Marshall Space Flight Center

Ben Kott
NASA Glenn Research Center

2018 Award Winners

Howard Schulman
Made in Space

Kyle Thompson